Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/cldx/jazzcd.jp/public_html/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/modules/aioseop_opengraph.php on line 825
クリフォード・ブラウン 『クリフォード・ブラウン・ウィズ・ストリングス』 Clifford Brown "Clifford Brown With Strings" | ジャズ名盤紹介サイト JAZZCD.JP

クリフォード・ブラウン 『クリフォード・ブラウン・ウィズ・ストリングス』 Clifford Brown “Clifford Brown With Strings” 066


1. Yesterdays
2. Laura
3. What’s New?
4. Blue Moon
5. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
6. Embraceable You
7. Willow Weep for Me
8. Memories of You
9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
10. Portrait of Jenny
11. Where or When
12. Stardust

Clifford Brown (tp)
Richie Powel (p)
George Morrow (b)
Max Roach (ds)
Neal Hefti (arr,cond)
Recorded 1955